Ni no Kuni II REVENANT KINGDOM The Tale of a Timeless Tome



Ni no Kuni II REVENANT KINGDOM The Tale of a Timeless Tome - 6 DVD

NOTES: This release is standalone and includes all content and DLC from our 
previous releases and updates.

Welcome to the beautiful world of Ni no Kuni!
After being overthrown in a coup, the young king Evan sets out on an extraordinary quest to found a new kingdom, unite his world and protect its inhabitants from the dark forces that threaten them.

Join him on an unforgettable adventure which blurs the line between animated feature film and video game. Developed by LEVEL-5, Ni no Kuni II features enchanting character designs from the legendary artist Yoshiyuki Momose and a stirring soundtrack composed by the world-famous Joe Hisaishi.

• Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
• OS: Windows 7 SP1 64bit, Windows 8.1 64bit Windows 10 64bit
• Processor: Intel Core i5-4460 / AMD FX-6300
• Memory: 4 GB RAM
• Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750 Ti / AMD Radeon R7 260x (VRAM2GB or higher / VRAM2GB以上)
• DirectX: Version 11
• Network: Broadband Internet connection
• Storage: 40 GB available space
• Sound Card: DirectX 11 sound device
Additional Notes: Assuming that the game is running on 1280×720 30fps environment

Untuk pemesanan bisa langsung hubungi kami di :
SMS / WA / Line : 083822561825
email :
atau isi form order disini : 

No comments:

Post a Comment