Cou - Kuroi Ryuu to Yasashii Oukoku

Cou - Kuroi Ryuu to Yasashii Oukoku - 1 DVD

“We are a team. No, a community…”
Legends tell of a mysterious woman known only as “Girl A”, who makes herself known to special individuals in a certain city and sings all throughout the night. One such night, Akihito meets four strangers as if guided by her beautiful voice…
There are no feelings of friendship nor any trust between the five individuals, yet they are able to control a huge monster — a steel black dragon — by combining their wills and cooperating with one another. Now, on the night they obtain this power, their extraordinary life begins…

Title Coμ – Kuroi Ryuu to Yasashii Oukoku –
Original title コミュ – 黒い竜と優しい王国 –
Aliases comyu, Co:mu, Komyu
Length Long (30 – 50 hours)
Developer Akatsuki Works
Publishers Akatsuki Works
Language English
Rating 18+

No comments:

Post a Comment