LEGO STAR WARS The Force Awakens v1 03 incl DLC

LEGO STAR WARS The Force Awakens v1 03 incl DLC - 5 DVD

Publisher: Warner Interactive
Developer: Traveller’s Tales
Genre: Action, Adventure

The following DLC is included :

- The Empire Strikes Back Character Pack
- Droid Character Pack
- Prequel Trilogy Character Pack
- The Clone Wars Character Pack
- The Phantom Limb Level Pack
- Jakku: Poe's Quest for Survival
- The Freemaker Adventures Character Pack
- Rebels Character Pack
- First Order Siege of Takodana Level Pack
- Escape From Starkiller Base Level Pack
- Jabba's Palace Character Pack
- The Jedi Character Pack


The Force is strong with this one… The No. 1 LEGO® videogame franchise triumphantly returns with a fun-filled, humorous journey through the new Star Wars adventure. Play as all of the characters from the movie, including Rey, Finn, Poe Dameron, Han Solo, Chewbacca, C-3PO, and BB-8, as well as Kylo Ren, General Hux and Captain Phasma.
In LEGO® Star Wars™: The Force Awakens™, relive the epic action from the blockbuster film in way that only LEGO can offer, featuring brand new story content from the Star Wars Universe that explores the time between Star Wars: Return of the Jedi and Star Wars: The Force Awakens.

LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens introduces new gameplay mechanics, including the enhanced Multi-Builds system, where players can choose from multiple building options to advance the game, or engage in intense new Blaster Battles for the first time, utilizing surrounding environments to drive back the First Order.”

Minimum System Requirements :

OS: Windows XP SP3, Vista, 7, 8 or 10
CPU: Intel Core 2 Quad 2.4 GHz
VGA: GeForce GT 430 or Radeon HD 6850
HDD: 14 MB
DirectX: Version 9.0c

No comments:

Post a Comment