Darksiders II Complete

Darksiders II Complete - 2 DVD

 This Complete Edition includes: 
 * Darksiders II (main game)
 * Crucible Pass DLC
 * Death Rides DLC
 * Angel of Death DLC
 * Deadly Despair DLC
 * Shadow of Death DLC
 * Mortis Pack DLC
 * Rusanov's Axe DLC
 * Van Der Schmash Hammer DLC
 * Fletcher\'s Crow Hammer DLC
 * Mace Maximus DLC
* Maker's Armor DLC
 * Dark Talons DLC
 * Skeletal Axe of Rending DLC
 * Argul\'s Tomb DLC
 * The Abyssal Forge DLC
 * The Demon Lord Belial DLC

 * Soundtrack DLC   

Awakened by the End of Days, Death, the most feared of the legendary Four Horsemen, embarks upon a quest to restore mankind, and redeem his brother’s name. Along the way, the Horseman discovers that there are far worse things than an earthly Apocalypse, and that an ancient grudge may threaten all of Creation . . .


Play Death: Become the most feared of the legendary Four Horsemen, able to destroy entire worlds and battle forces beyond Heaven and Hell.
Epic Universe: Unlike anything the player has seen before, delivered in the unique style of Joe Mad.
Player Choice & Customization: Customize your experience with varied armor sets, weapons, and Skill Trees allowing players to create their own Death.
Replay-ability: Explore a vast open world, complete dozens of side quests and customize your Death with a full leveling system, Skill Trees and endless equipment combinations.
Traversal: Death is a nimble and agile character capable of incredible acrobatic feats allowing the player to explore the world like never before.

System Requirements:

OS: Windows XP, Windows Vista SP1 or Windows 7
Processor: 2.0Ghz Intel® Core™2 Duo Processor or AMD equivalent
Memory: 2GB
Graphics: NVIDIA 9800 GT 512 MB Video Card or AMD equivalent
Hard Drive: 20 GB space free (10 GB free after install)

Title: Darksiders II
Genre: Action, Adventure, RPG
Developer: Vigil Games
Publisher: THQ
Languages: ENG

No comments:

Post a Comment